Term Dates for 2014/ 2015

AUTUMN TERM 2014

Staff Inset Day: Monday 1 September 2014 (No children today)
Term Begins: Tuesday 2 September 2014
Half Term: Monday 27 October 2014 – Friday 31 October 2014
Term Ends + Christmas Party Friday 19 December (Party for children only)

SPRING TERM 2015

Staff Inset Day: Monday 5 January 2015 (No children today)
Term Begins: Tuesday 6 January 2015
Half Term: Monday 16 February 2015 – Friday 20 February 2015
Term Ends: Friday 27 March 2015

SUMMER TERM 2015

Staff Inset Day: Monday 13 April 2015 (No children today)
Term Begins: Tuesday 14 April 2015
May Day Holiday: Monday 4 May 2015
Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2015
Term Ends + Summer Party: Friday 10 July 2015 (school will finish at approx. 12:30pm)
(Parents and children should arrive at 10:00am)

School Christmas Play

Mill Hill Branch
The school Christmas play was on Friday 6th December 2013 for the Mill Hill Branch. It was a huge success. The parents thoroughly enjoyed watching their children perform the Nativity play and sing a selection of specially prepared Christmas songs.

Edgware Branch
The school Christmas play was on Friday 13th December 2013 for the Edgware Branch. The children rehearsed very hard and they were rewarded on the day by very loud clapping from their proud parents and teachers.