School Christmas Play

Mill Hill Branch
The school Christmas play was on Friday 6th December 2013 for the Mill Hill Branch. It was a huge success. The parents thoroughly enjoyed watching their children perform the Nativity play and sing a selection of specially prepared Christmas songs.

Edgware Branch
The school Christmas play was on Friday 13th December 2013 for the Edgware Branch. The children rehearsed very hard and they were rewarded on the day by very loud clapping from their proud parents and teachers.

New Opening Hours & Term Dates for 2013/2014

Step By Step Montessori – Mill Hill

Monday- Friday 8.00am – 5.00pm 8.00am (Breakfast Club)
After School Club 3.00pm – 5.00pm

Half Day (part-time) sessions available for 3 or 4 hours / day

Step By Step Montessori – Edgware (Term time only)

Monday- Friday 9.00am – 12.00pm

Children who would like to stay for lunch or longer are taken by our staff to our Mill Hill branch which is only a two minute walk.

Term Dates For 2013 / 2014

AUTUMN TERM 2013

Staff Inset Day: Monday 2 September (No children today)
Term Begins: Tuesday 3 September
Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November (open for half term camp)
Term Ends + Christmas Party Friday 13 December (Party for children only)

SPRING TERM 2014

Staff Inset Day: Monday 6 January (No children today)
Term Begins: Tuesday 7 January
Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Term Ends: Friday 4 April

SUMMER TERM 2014

Term Begins: Tuesday 22 April
May Day Holiday: Monday 5 May
Half Term: Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May
Term Ends + Summer Party: Friday 18 July (school will finish at approx. 12:30pm)
(for children and parents) (Parents and children should arrive at 10:00am)

N.B There will be two additional staff inset days during the children’s holidays.

Resurfacing roadworks in the area

StepByStep_0024Resurfacing work will commence from 7th May 2013.

The work will be carried out between 8.00 am – 4.30 pm and is expected to take 3 days.

For health and safety reasons Sefton Avenue will be closed for these 3 days.