Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Term Begins: Tuesday 4 September
Half Term: Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October
Term Ends: Friday 14 December

Spring Term 2019

Term Beings: Tuesday 8 January
Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Term Ends: Friday 5 April 

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 23 April 
Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Term Ends: Friday 19 July